TREASURE Drops 1st Teaser For “VolKno” Unit MV


It’s official: a brand-new music video for TREASURE’s unit music “VolKno” is on the best way!

On October 26 at midnight KST, YG Leisure formally introduced that TREASURE could be releasing a music video for Choi Hyun Suk, Yoshi, and Haruto’s unit observe “VolKno.”

“VolKno,” one of many B-sides from TREASURE’s new mini album “THE SECOND STEP : CHAPTER TWO,” was co-composed by DEE.P and the three TREASURE members, with Choi Hyun Suk, Yoshi, and Haruto penning the entire lyrics for the music.

In distinction to TREASURE’s bubbly title observe “HELLO,” “VolKno” is a tough rock hip-hop music that permits the three idols to go all out in displaying off their wilder aspect.

Take a look at their first teaser for the “VolKno” music video under!

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Supply hyperlink