The 2021 Popjustice Twenty Quid Music Prize: shortlist introduced • Popjustice


Breaking radio silence to announce the twelve British and Irish pop singles shortlist for the 2021 Popjustice Twenty Quid Music Prize.


  • Black Gap by Griff
  • Received Me by Laura Mvula
  • Sizzling Sizzling by Bree Runway
  • I Don’t Thoughts by Georgia Twinn
  • I Don’t Actually Care For You by CMAT
  • Levitating by Dua Lipa and DaBaby UPDATE: Let’s simply go for the Dua model shall we
  • Love Of Your Life by Raye
  • On A Mountain by Danny L Harle
  • Proper Now by Sophie & The Giants
  • She’s My Faith by Pale Waves
  • Candy Melody by Little Combine
  • What’s Your Pleasure? by Jessie Ware 

For more information, playlists, and to register as a Zoom choose on the September 9 prize night time, click on right here.

Supply hyperlink