MORBIKON (MUNICIPAL WASTE, FINNTROLL) Streams Frost New Album Ov Mournful Twilight


Morbikon is the killer new group that includes Municipal Waste‘s Dave Witte on drums and Phil “Landphil” Corridor on bass and guitar with Finntroll vocalist Matthias “Vieth” Lillmåns. The band brings solely probably the most freezing, most melodic black steel one might presumably conjure up, and you may expertise all of it with their debut album Ov Mournful Twilight under! Simply deliver a jacket, alright?

Commercial. Scroll to proceed studying.

 “Morbikon to me is a chance to discover new atmospheres and new realms of utmost steel,” stated Corridor. “I needed to fill it with memorable hooks and punishing moments. I’m very pleased with the results of these songs and hope everybody notices the quantity of element that has been added to each nook of the music. I even have to present Dave Witte loads of credit score for laying down superb drum tracks that added a lot to those songs.”

Ov Mournful Twilight is out October 28 and is out there right here (and right here on Bandcamp).

Need Extra Metallic? Subscribe To Our Day by day Publication

Enter your e-mail under to get a each day replace with all of our headlines.

Supply hyperlink